Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2023
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The location and views cannot be beat. I would definitely come back.
View Property: YC7547
Scranton, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Villa was very clean and had very thing you need and the view was fabulous
View Property: CQ241
Westchester, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2023
Property Manager
The team was great. Got back to us quickly on any questions or requests we had
Property
It was wonderful. The villa and the views were great.
View Property: YC7529
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ234
charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2023
Property Manager
As i said very responsive to any request
Property
It was excellent
View Property: QG760
Winston-Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2023
Property Manager
Cele is the best in making sure things were right. When the internet went out for 8 hours (not Trident's fault). John updated us.
Property
THANK YOU! See you next time!
View Property: CQ232
Gallatin, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2023
Property Manager
When the owner of the condo we originally rented sold it two weeks before our vacation, the team at Trident provided an alternative that was an upgrade to try to make things right. We ended up loving the replacement condo and will rent it again next year!
Property
We loved the condo! What a view!!!
View Property: CQ246
Blowing Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2023
Property Manager
Very nice and professional!
Property
Super
View Property: CQ232
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SA1770
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ255
Lincoln Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2023
Property Manager
We received good assessments of available properties. When we booked, the agent took time to make suggestions for events happening during our stay and told us about some new restaurants that opened since our last visit.
Property
Our stay was perfect. The building, pool are well-maintained. Were looking forward to visiting again soon!
View Property: CQ232
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ202
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: QG760
Golden, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2023
Property Manager
Wonderful villa!
Property
View Property: YC7517
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2023
Property Manager
Cele and her staff are the best! Customer friendly and made us feel like we were at home. Your concern for our well being and accommodations will not be forgotten. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again.
Property
Spectacular!
View Property: CQ232
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: YC7547
Grayson, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HS7167
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AV7472
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: YC7546
Dandridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LF3325
Hilton Head, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ251
Supply, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2023
Property Manager
We have rented through Trident Villa Rentals several times and have always had a good experience.
Property
The villa was clean and properly stocked. The view can't be beat.
View Property: YC7528
Parma, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: YC7546
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2023
Property Manager
We have used Trident Rental for years and they have always been professional and so helpful in getting our condo's that we have used through the years and providing information about the island and events each year when we come. Cecilia and Raas have always been helpful with suggestions of places to eat, visit and in general any questions that we have had.
Property
Shelter Cove and Palmetto Dunes is a great place to stay! We stay in the condos and they have always been nicely furnished and clean. The location is central to getting around to so many spots on the island and not is not that far from Savannah.
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WO16