Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you Deb!
Property
We so very much enjoyed our stay in Mainsail at Shelter Cove! Beautiful property with the convenience of shopping, restaurants and Marina activities. We appreciate Trident and will be back soon!
View Property: MS309
Signal Mountain, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
The employees went out of there way to make sure we were comfortable.
Property
We love the location of CQ252. We could walk or bike to any place we wanted to go. The people around the marina are friendly and outgoing.
View Property: CQ252
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Worked with Debbie on the rental and then she was great showing us some other units for our next visit.
Property
We really enjoyed our 7 nights. We have been coming to Shelter Cove and area for 20 years and this was one of our best stays. Thanks Trident.
View Property: CQ223
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
We have had nothing but great experiences with Trident.
Property
This condo is great--newly renovated and very comfortable.
View Property: CQ245
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Super sweet and really care about clients having a good time.
Property
This location is so relaxing yet so much wildlife to see and things to do right there at the property. The sunsets are awesome and the music at night very enjoyable. We love Shelter Cove marina!
View Property: HS7167
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
What a fabulous place, overlooking the marina, live music, great restaurants and French pastry shop. We are so in love, WE'RE MOVING TO HHI!
View Property: HS7167
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Cele and Debbie are great people and went out of their way to make our stay wonderful.
Property
Best unit we've rented on HHI. Outstanding views, lovely, large unit, comfortable beds, very clean. Trident folks are awesome!
View Property: CQ255
Barnwell, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent customer service. We send a team to Hilton Head every year for a conference and always stay with Trident Rentals.
Property
Great views! Bright and cheery. Very clean and comfortable.
View Property: CQ223
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Trident is amazing. They are so caring and helpful.
Property
Very enjoyable. Top notch. Beautiful
View Property: MS309
Mountain Brook, AL, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property
We were so happy with this place. We will be back!
View Property: YC7528
Huntsville, NC, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at this property. We have been coming to Hilton Head for Labor Day weekend for a few years now, and this was, by far, our favorite property. The location was great -we loved Shelter Cove. We had an issue with the AC that was promptly resolved, even on a holiday weekend. All in all - fantastic experience and can't recommend Trident enough! Thank you!
View Property: YC7529
Irmo, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Debbie is so nice and easy to deal with.
Property
Gorgeous condo with everything you need at a good price.
View Property: CQ215
Atlanta, GA, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property
Very nice apartment with great sunset views of the marina. Well located near shops and restaurants.
View Property: HS7167
Perkasie, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: YC7546
Hilton head, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
Scenery couldn't have been more perfect, love the decor, very warm and inviting. We had a great time.
View Property: CQ214
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
We loved our stay, everything that we needed was here. Our grandson enjoyed the pool onsite. This is a great place for the money! Very comfortable.
View Property: QG517
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
They went over and above to help me getting settled into the condo!!!
Property
The condo was absolutely perfect! Location, everything! Kroger was just around the corner and the beach access was right across the street. Palmetto Dunes beach was incredible!
View Property: CQ214
SEMORA, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Only had a 10-minute phone conversation but that was pleasant and informative.
Property
Newly remodeled and had a great view of the harbor. Very nice decor and very relaxing.
View Property: CQ215
Monteagle, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very smooth rental process
Property
Central to everything
View Property: HS7167
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Deb is great! She knows our preferences, make suggestions, and is delightful to work with.
Property
Due to the location beyond the restaurants and shops, Captain's Quarters feels secluded from the rest of Shelter Cove - we love the privacy and quiet atmosphere, while being a short walk from so many restaurants and shops.
View Property: CQ234
Dyer, TN, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
This was a great place for our family. The bedrooms and bathrooms are spacious and the living space is huge! There is a private little patio space in the back. Very quiet and peaceful. We loved it!
View Property: QG517
Bowie, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
The team is very friendly and helpful. No complaints at all about the team. Great service!!
Property
Lovely property. Very clean. Very convenient to the beach.
View Property: BC109
Augusta, GA, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you all so very much. My family and I had a wonderful time.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Hilton Head,SC.The condo was roomy and the place was very clean.We hope to return real soon.
View Property: YC7547
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very welcoming and friendly.
Property
We absolutely loved this unit! The fireworks were amazing to watch from the balcony.
View Property: CQ234
York, PA, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property
Palmetto Downs is the nicest resort community! General store has all your needs! Beautiful beaches, fantastic restaurants & tons of outdoor activities. The house is really nice and roomy! Easy access to EVERYTHING!
View Property: QG517