Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Columbia, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
We were very impressed with the service we received from the Trident team, especially Cele, who went out of her way to make sure our villa was ready for us and left our packet inside, since we arrived on a Sunday. Then she exchanged text messages with me to answer my questions. When I couldn't find the light switch for the dining area chandelier, a young man came over and located it for us.
Property
This was our first time staying at Captains Quarters, having rented at Yacht Club Villas in the past (when we needed 3 bedroom units). Our last experience there was awful, with an incompetent and uncaring rental agent and a filthy unit (among other problems). This time we only needed a one bedroom unit and decided to try Captains Quarters, specifically wanting to use Trident Villa Rentals. CQ214 was perfect, and we will definitely choose to rent that lovely villa again.
View Property: CQ214
Beverly Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great view overlooking the Marina.
Property
View Property: YC7547
Orangeburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
We have rented several times through Trident Rentals. The location of this condo is perfect for us. We look forward to renting this unit again soon. Thanks for all of your help in making our trip to HHI for the Heritage Golf Tournament great!
Property
View Property: CQ252
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great group.
Property
Very peaceful and beautiful.
View Property: CQ241
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property
This was a spectacular first visit to Hilton Head! We loved this unit and found all we needed for our short stay there. The luggage cart was a nice touch and well appreciated. Check-in was especially easy and welcoming. We hope to use Trident again and will definitely recommend them to friends.
View Property: YC7547
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property
We had a great stay here! It was close to everything and very clean and comfortable
View Property: QG517
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly service and quick response to questions easy to book your stay.
Property
The space was pleasant and great for our family. Would absolutely recommend and come again
View Property: QG517
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly service and quick response to questions easy to book your stay.
View Property: QG517
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
I already made a great story comment regarding Cecilia (she's a joy) . Debbie assisted us in all the arrangements for the stay, and she was great !! Kudos to your staff.
Property
Your property is in the perfect position relative to everything we wanted to do. The proximity to the Social Bakery is perfect. We enjoyed their French pastry every single day. We also went to Bucci and Murray's every single day. We played indoor or outdoor tennis on clay or hard courts every single day to be able to eat pastry every single day.
Cheshire, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful and professional.
Property
Be back next year.
View Property: MS309
Gainseville, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ234
Slingerlands, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
We have dealt with Cele for many years, and she has become a trusted and wonderful friend. Deb is very efficient and friendly.
Property
It was a wonderful experience.
View Property: CQ252
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property
This is the most beautiful villa we've ever rented, with so many nice updates and attention to detail. We felt right at home here at the quieter end of Shelter Cove, a place that we love and have visited many times. This was our first time at Captains Quarters but won't be our last.
View Property: CQ214
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property
Was a great place in a great location. Very clean and has all the amenities you could need!
View Property: YC7528
Dover, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Our rental with another company did not work out and had to be cancelled. Debbie worked with us to rent the Mainsail property on short notice. We really appreciated her going the extra mile.
Property
The unit is extremely clean and well maintained. It is also tastefully decorated in a manner traditional of the south. From the 3rd floor, the view of the marina and marsh beyond cannot be beat! It is also very quiet. We never heard any noise from the marina and promenade below, although I should note we stayed here in mid-March. Everything you could want is conveniently close by. We went on a kayak tour and rented bikes at the marina, only a few steps out the door. An abundance of restaurants, shops and grocery stores are a few blocks away, accessible by bike trail if you want to get a little exercise. It was perfect!
View Property: MS309
Sidney, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
We have nothing but the highest praise for the Trident staff. Cele and Debbie do everything possible to help make the stay enjoyable. Better than just providing great service, they have become our friends. We can't compliment them enough!
Property
We would be hard pressed to find any place better to spend the winter. We have made our reservations for next year with Trident and look forward to continuing our association with them for many years.
View Property: CQ234
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property
Wow! What an amazing place! This is an oasis surrounded by beauty within the already beautiful HHI. We loved how we were only a few steps from the pool and beach and views from the balcony were exceptional. Worth every cent!
View Property: BC109
Ottowa, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ214
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Trident Rentals was very easy to work with.
Property
The property was very convenient to Shelter Cove Harbor. We enjoyed being able to walk to the restaurants.
View Property: AV7485
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property
This was a spectacular first visit to Hilton Head! We loved this unit and found all we needed for our short stay there. The luggage cart was a nice touch and well appreciated. Check-in was especially easy and welcoming. We hope to use Trident again and will definitely recommend them to friends.
View Property: YC7547
Belleville, CA
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Trident Villa rental are excellent . We were provided with accurrate and detailed i formation regarding the rental pool and the unit we chose . The agent went out of her way to assist us with some personal banking requests ( we are Canadian ) and when a plumbing problem suddenly occurred in our unit it was inspected immediately and fixed within a day . We were impressed by the committment of Trident agents to provide personalized service to meet our needs and ensure our stay in their unit was a great experience . We will be booking with them again and have already recommended them to friends . Thanks esp. to Debbie for your assistance .
Property
The Unit is lovely and if was not already engaged for the same period next year we would have booked it .
View Property: CQ252
Picton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
We have dealt with Deb for several years. She has always treated us with lots of respect and has done her best work handling the few problems we have had.
Property
We had a great holiday with no problems.
View Property: CQ245
State College, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SA1671
Cape Haze, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Ceil and Debbie were both so kind and welcoming.
Property
View Property: AV7471
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Debbie was wonderful! We left a few shirts behind and she tracked them down and we got them back.
Property
Loved it!
View Property: MS309