Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Inver Grove Heights, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2024
Property Manager
n/a
Property
This condo was perfectly located for both beach and golf lovers. We walked to the beach and were delighted to have a very private area compared to other beach access points. The condo had everything we needed and was comfortable for our family. The little details were important, from the beach towels to every kitchen appliance and gadget. There is ample parking and it is close to many restaurants, grocery stores and shops. We loved it.
View Property: WO16
Hilton Head Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2024
Property Manager
Wry helpful. Made my vacation worry free.
Property
Great. Very relaxing.
View Property: AV7471
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2024
Property Manager
They were very responsive. I have my own Airbnb and I feel being there if a problem arises is very important.
Property
We enjoyed it very much
View Property: CQ246
Portage, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ251
Palmyra, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: QG760
ST. Pauls, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2024
Property Manager
Simple and easy all I could ask for
Property
Plenty of room, you could have a quiet moment if you wish or enjoy the large living room. Plenty of chairs, especially on the deck for socializing I will rent again!
View Property: HA20
Kentwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2024
Property Manager
Oh so friendly and helpful!!! Love love love Shelter Cove Area.
Property
We took our walks to the harbor, restaurants nearby, the St Pattys Day parade on the Island, the thrift stores, the Dunes Beach, the ponds to find alligators. We also just loved sitting on the deck for hours.
View Property: HS7167
White Plains, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2024
Property Manager
The Team is highly competent and will make sure you are getting top notch service!
Property
Always a great place to lay your head!
View Property: CQ202
Nevada, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2024
Property Manager
Working with the team was great. When the original condo that we booked became unavailable the team gave us an upgrade for the same price.
Property
Very enjoyable. We were in walking distance of many restaurants and close for grocery shopping. A good central location to visit the island attractions.
View Property: HS7167
Berlin, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2024
Property Manager
Very good. Seemless transaction
View Property: QG760
pointe Claire, CA
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: QG760
West Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2024
Property Manager
The staff was so kind. I had to work and my husband went with me. He recently had some health issues so he was relaxing. They were working on our building all week so it was difficult for him to relax. Unfortunately, I didn't realize that I should have contacted the staff. Once I told them they were very quick to apologize and help I truly appreciate their help.
Property
Beautiful and will be back.
View Property: CQ255
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HA20
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2024
Property Manager
Always a pleasure working with friendly accommodating team members.
Property
Hilton Head Island, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2024
Property Manager
Very helpfull
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed it!
View Property: CQ202
York, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HA20
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2023
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The location and views cannot be beat. I would definitely come back.
View Property: YC7547
Scranton, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Villa was very clean and had very thing you need and the view was fabulous
View Property: CQ241
Westchester, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2023
Property Manager
The team was great. Got back to us quickly on any questions or requests we had
Property
It was wonderful. The villa and the views were great.
View Property: YC7529
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ234
charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2023
Property Manager
As i said very responsive to any request
Property
It was excellent
View Property: QG760
Winston-Salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2023
Property Manager
Cele is the best in making sure things were right. When the internet went out for 8 hours (not Trident's fault). John updated us.
Property
THANK YOU! See you next time!
View Property: CQ232
Gallatin, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2023
Property Manager
When the owner of the condo we originally rented sold it two weeks before our vacation, the team at Trident provided an alternative that was an upgrade to try to make things right. We ended up loving the replacement condo and will rent it again next year!
Property
We loved the condo! What a view!!!
View Property: CQ246
Blowing Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2023
Property Manager
Very nice and professional!
Property
Super
View Property: CQ232
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SA1770