Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ255
Hallandale Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ241
US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ245
Kansas city, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
It was,excellent.
Property
Good staygood service and employees were super cordial and very helpful.
View Property: CQ214
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: YC7547
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
Cele was VERY nice. She helped with my questions and she followed up quickly when the folks from the condo below our unit were loud late into the evening.
Property
The location is just terrific. We love Shelter Cove, and the Yacht Club is a really nice location. Our views were outstanding.
View Property: YC7529
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
Very accommodating and helpful
Property
View Property: CQ241
Little Silver, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Truly perfect spot
Property
Just loved the Location and the unit was perfect
View Property: CQ245
Amherst, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ234
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property Manager
They were extremely nice. Roz was Great
Property
Great location. Great place. Enjoyed very much
View Property: AV7472
Lutz, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Team was very friendly and professional.
Property
Very pleased with location and amenities- spacious, clean and well-appointed
View Property: AV7472
Crescent, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
I happen to run into Ann in the parking lot. She was very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We enjoyed walking to the harbor at shelter cove and took advantage of the various dining experiences there.
View Property: CQ241
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HS7167
Liberty Township, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great location!
View Property: YC7536
Parma, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Absolutely wonderful! So so nice!
Property
Ohhhh we just love our villa! And the marina vibe is the best!
View Property: YC7546
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ214
Avalon, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
They were nice
Property
Best view of fireworks ever
View Property: CQ234
Rocky River, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
As I mentioned above it's always great to work with you guys. Always available and always flexible to work with me and my family relations.
Property
The only suggestion I have for the property is 1 to leave some Windex so we can clean the glass table better and remove the little fingerprints. 2 noticed the mounting bracket for the living room smoke alarm was empty. No other suggestions or issues.
View Property: YC7546
Milton, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
members of your team is the best
Property
the property and my stay was the best
View Property: CQ214
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This was our first time staying at at this property and we loved it! Clean, lots of space and amazing view of the marina ! We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: YC7529
Dorchester, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
The team was great and very accommodating!
Property
We loved the two balconies and really enjoyed happy hour on the balcony, watching the sunsets and boats.
View Property: CQ234
SIMPSONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: YC7528
Ballwin, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Fantastic people to work with
Property
Great time
View Property: CQ232
Grove City, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: YC7528
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Both of my phone interactions were with people where I felt like I was talking to a real person who cared and not someone in a large company.
Property
View Property: CQ245