Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Huntsville, NC, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at this property. We have been coming to Hilton Head for Labor Day weekend for a few years now, and this was, by far, our favorite property. The location was great -we loved Shelter Cove. We had an issue with the AC that was promptly resolved, even on a holiday weekend. All in all - fantastic experience and can't recommend Trident enough! Thank you!
View Property: YC7529
Irmo, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Debbie is so nice and easy to deal with.
Property
Gorgeous condo with everything you need at a good price.
View Property: CQ215
Atlanta, GA, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property
Very nice apartment with great sunset views of the marina. Well located near shops and restaurants.
View Property: HS7167
Perkasie, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: YC7546
Hilton head, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
Scenery couldn't have been more perfect, love the decor, very warm and inviting. We had a great time.
View Property: CQ214
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
We loved our stay, everything that we needed was here. Our grandson enjoyed the pool onsite. This is a great place for the money! Very comfortable.
View Property: QG517
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
They went over and above to help me getting settled into the condo!!!
Property
The condo was absolutely perfect! Location, everything! Kroger was just around the corner and the beach access was right across the street. Palmetto Dunes beach was incredible!
View Property: CQ214
SEMORA, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Only had a 10-minute phone conversation but that was pleasant and informative.
Property
Newly remodeled and had a great view of the harbor. Very nice decor and very relaxing.
View Property: CQ215
Monteagle, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very smooth rental process
Property
Central to everything
View Property: HS7167
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Deb is great! She knows our preferences, make suggestions, and is delightful to work with.
Property
Due to the location beyond the restaurants and shops, Captain's Quarters feels secluded from the rest of Shelter Cove - we love the privacy and quiet atmosphere, while being a short walk from so many restaurants and shops.
View Property: CQ234
Dyer, TN, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
This was a great place for our family. The bedrooms and bathrooms are spacious and the living space is huge! There is a private little patio space in the back. Very quiet and peaceful. We loved it!
View Property: QG517
Bowie, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
The team is very friendly and helpful. No complaints at all about the team. Great service!!
Property
Lovely property. Very clean. Very convenient to the beach.
View Property: BC109
Augusta, GA, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you all so very much. My family and I had a wonderful time.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Hilton Head,SC.The condo was roomy and the place was very clean.We hope to return real soon.
View Property: YC7547
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very welcoming and friendly.
Property
We absolutely loved this unit! The fireworks were amazing to watch from the balcony.
View Property: CQ234
York, PA, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property
Palmetto Downs is the nicest resort community! General store has all your needs! Beautiful beaches, fantastic restaurants & tons of outdoor activities. The house is really nice and roomy! Easy access to EVERYTHING!
View Property: QG517
Mechanicsville, VA, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
The place was amazing in the inside!!! A great place to stay and bring the family! It was a wonderful location since the rental and marina were steps away! We will definitely be coming back here!
View Property: YC7546
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Debbie is great! Very friendly and helpful
Property
I just love it! Clean and spacious. The people are friendly and I like that we can walk everywhere.
View Property: CQ232
Broomall, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I came down to Hilton Head for a very special occasion. My daughter was married on the beach Saturday. What a great time we had! Your condo was amazing. The balcony was very comfortable to relax on while watching all the water activities. Just what we needed! Will definitely come back.
View Property: CQ215
Arden, NC, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
The condo was great and in a perfect location. Close to the pool, on the first floor, close to shopping and dining in Shelter Cove, and the access to Palmetto Dunes beach was an extra perk. We will definitely stay again
View Property: AV7471
Athens, GA, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Communication on things to do and the location of the place was perfect. My family and I really enjoyed our time and will hopefully be back next year for the fourth again!
Property
It was a great place for my family and I to stay for the Fourth of July. We loved Hilton Head and everything we needed (like food and the beach) was super close. The trolly that took us around to the private area of the beach we had was very convenient. Place was clean and had the best view of fireworks and the estuary. My brother and I went to the gym that was right across the street called Lava 24 for the week, highly recommend. Great place to stay.
View Property: CQ202
Ironton, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The vacation experience was great!!
View Property: HA20
London, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
The Trident team was wonderful. Debbie went out of her way to ensure we had a wonderful stay. She was so patient and answered every question without any hint of being bored or annoyed.
Property
The grounds at Barrington Court are lovely and well maintained. The groundskeeper (Jose?) was very polite. He works endlessly on the grounds and it shows. Our view from the balcony was beautiful.
View Property: BC109
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property
Great location. Nice condo that is updated. Plenty of space and kitchen was fully stocked. The only downside was the spiral staircase. It caused some challenges for us but manageable for a week, especially with a downstairs 1/2 bath.
View Property: HS7167
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property
Great resort. Pool was right next to us and the beach just a couple blocks away. Spacious and clean.
View Property: FV47
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
We worked with Debbie and she was very professional, helpful and gave great tips on new places! Thank you for the great services you provide.
Property
We loved the location we stayed in. Our condo was bright , clean and we had a wonderful vacation there. Great view of the harbor and Broadcreek. Lots of activity on Broad creek-boats, kayaks, paddelboarders, small boats, dolphins and birds- enjoyed watching the coming and going of everyone. Great location for the fireworks on Tuesday. Dining options were wonderful and enjoyed eating at Shelter Cove San Miguel and Scott's Fish Market.
View Property: CQ214