Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Wertach, DE
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks for your hosting. Our stay was very good and we had a good time in Hilton Head Island.
Property
A really nice accommodation! I really recommend this place. We had a nice view on the sea. In the morning we could also watch dolphins and manatees from the balcony of our room
View Property: CQ234
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Enjoyed our stay. The condo is beautiful and everyone was super helpful.
Property
This condo is beautiful. We are very familiar with this complex but never rented before. Everything was perfect. We had an issue our first day with the garbage disposal so I called the service and someone was in the condo to fix it in less then 20 mins. I couldnt have picked a better condo or company to rent from. Thank you!
View Property: YC7529
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property
We really enjoyed our stay! What a great location and such easy access to the beach and pool. The Condo is very nice and we would stay in this complex again.
View Property: BC109
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
The Trident team leaves nothing to be desired. They deliver on the needs of the customer!
Property
This property has a great view of the marshes! we loved it. In addition, it is well maintained, clean, and the rooms are all pleasant to look at and be in. We recommend it without hesitation
View Property: CQ255
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Deb was great to work with!
Property
Lovely villa - so glad it was pet-friendly! We loved it!
View Property: CQ210
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
A special thanks to Deb on her assistance.
Property
We had a beautiful week at 109 Barrington Ct.
View Property: BC109
Mentor, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
I mainly worked with Deb and she was more than helpful throughout the planning process.
Property
Our stay was perfect. We loved the property and the villa and are anxious to come back and stay again.
View Property: MS101
Concord, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: YC7528
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ259
Barnwell, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ241
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
This place is so spacious and comfy. Short bike ride to a number of stores and shops. Will book again in the future.
View Property: AV7471
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property
It was just as pictured. The view was absolutely spectacular. It was great I could watch my teen fish from the living room. All of our activities were walking distance. I cant say enough good things about it
View Property: CQ232
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property
Great space, just a 7 minute walk to the beach! Loved the kitchen!
View Property: HA20
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
Lovely relaxing, beachy decor. Proximity to the beach as well as the view from the balcony is great. Quiet and very comfy condo. Highly recommend it for a family of three.
View Property: BC109
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
Beautifully appointed condo in fantastic location. Peaceful views, great walking and biking trails plus kayaking and fireworks! Enjoyed the pool and took advantage of the shuttle. Want to rent this unit again some time soon!
View Property: CQ241
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
My boyfriend and I decided to take a last-minute trip to Hilton Head Island and searched all over for a place to stay. I was set on finding a place on the beach but didnt have much luck finding anything. I ultimately ended up settling with Captains Quarters. Its comical that I thought I was settling on a place, boy was I in for a surprise!! We ended up arriving after the office was closed, and the host was quick to accommodate. She even turned the AC on for us hours before we arrived; that may sound minor, but It was MUGGY!! The yellow walls arent my favorite, but I love the dcor and the thoughtful touches. The sight of the Harbor itself was breathtaking, we were immediately sold on the place!! Captain Quarters is centrally located, with a 5 10-minute drive to everything: beaches, shopping GALORE, restaurants, water sports, bike trails etc. Basically, this place is amazing, and I highly recommend staying here!! We have already started to nail down a date for our next stay at Captain Quarters!! Deb, thanks so much for your hospitality, it was greatly appreciated!!
View Property: CQ214
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ234
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
You can expect luxurious accommodations in a great location
Property
One of the best suites we have stayed at. Beautiful two bed and two bath. Close to a lot of fun things to do. Totally recommend.
View Property: CQ234
Harrodsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Both Debbie and Cel are excellent at their job. They know their business and the Island and help their cleints in many different ways. Looking forward to returning to HHI and working with Trident.
Property
Newly redone, great location, all items in this property are first class. Plenty of room for vacationing. Love to use it again in the future.
View Property: CQ255
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
The team was friendly and helpful!
Property
We loved the property. It had everything we needed and was in a great location.
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property
Very clean and inviting space. Beautifully decorated. Loved the view from the deck, watching the birds and boats passing by. Location was right next to shelter cove harbour/marina which has nice restaurants and boating activities basically right outside your door. The pool was nice and quite. We rented bikes and took advantage of the biking paths. Pretty long bike ride to the beach but for some exercise it was nice and we did it twice with kids. We would stay here again!
View Property: CQ210
Willow Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ259
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property
Beautiful condo with wonderful view!!
View Property: CQ232
Seneca, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: YC7528