Guest Reviews

Write a Review
HARTSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely courteous & helpful!
Property
The view was spectacular! I loved how quiet the area was! There was easy access to shops & restaurants.
View Property: CQ232
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Did not speak to anyone. Everything was handled professionally.
Property
Excellent facility, outstanding condo- very clean, well decorated and great views.
View Property: CQ214
Stokesdale
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Again helpful and accommodating to are last min dates and not being able to rent in our usual location we rent with you all
Property
Clean with lovely views
View Property: CQ214
CINCINNATI, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to make reservations. Great interaction with staff.
Property
View Property: YC7529
East Chester, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was so nice, the staff was wonderful
Property
Just one word EXCELLENT
View Property: CQ202
Cayce, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Cele was extremely helpful in accommodating my request. Was very pleased with the options she offered me.
Property
Will certainly be a return guest. Check in and out was seamless. Great condo with beautiful views!
View Property: CQ255
Madison, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ202
Cogan Station, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
The Trident Villa Rental team was fantastic to work with. Extremely friendly team.
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful. The condo was warm and inviting. Beautiful water views throughout the condo. Can't wait for our next vacation with Trident Villa Rentals. Thank you for a wonderful relaxing stay.
View Property: CQ234
Iron Station, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Cele is Fantastic and Responsive
Property
Great property! Exactly what we needed
View Property: BC109
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Efficient and great communication
Property
Very clean and nicely furnished
View Property: HS7327C
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Other than the emails that were sent to me, we did not have any in-person or telephone conversations. The email communication for your team was detailed and informative enough that I never felt a need to have to speak to anyone.
Property
We enjoyed our time very much. Weather wasn't great, but what was great was that we had a very comfortable place to stay. I very much appreciated that. The villa was clean and had everything we needed: linens, utensils in the kitchen, umbrellas, beach chairs, toys, books, games, and more. It was very comfortable and we did not need to go to the store for anything except groceries. In actuality, it exceeded our expectations.
View Property: WO17
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Our family of 4 had a fantastic experience staying at this property. Close to fun activities and just what we needed for space. We were even allowed to check out a few hours late to accommodate my sons college online class. Wonderful place!
View Property: AV7488
Morton, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: YC7529
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
they are always great to work with! they always take care of our special needs!
Property
beautiful condo, location is so convenient for all activties
View Property: CQ232
Blacklick, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
The online, no contact reservation and entry process, for us, was flawless.
Property
Our stay in CQ 214 provided us with all we expected and wanted to facilitate a wonderful week at the beach. Good location and comfortable. Perfect for two.
View Property: CQ214
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AV7488
Hilton head Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HS7167
Hilton Head, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Always great. Thank you
Property
Enjoyed the stunning view of Shelter Cove Harbor entrance and plentiful wildlife.
View Property: CQ234
Ironton, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HA20
Grove City, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Reliable, responsive, representing high quality properties.
Property
Loved the view of the marina and the daily activity. Property is beautiful, pool is lovely, condo was comfortable and exactly as we'd expect for rental cost.
View Property: YC7528
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome experience from start to finish!
Property
Very nice property. Excellent location and views.
View Property: BC109
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant and courteous
Property
Will be back, loved the location
View Property: YC7547
NY, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
The entire process was via computer.
Property
Property was clean and everything was in working order. The location is great and it was priced very competitively. The condo met all of our expectations!
View Property: HS7329C
Irmo, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
The staff at trident rentals are very courteous and professional. Cele Eck is the best. She provides you with great options when looking for a unit and she responds to any questions you may have. She is the best!!!
Property
This villa is really nice and clean. Its location is ideal for a summer vacation. I would definitely stay here again!
View Property: AV7488
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Condo unit was clean, fully equipped kitchen, quiet and a great view of the marsh. Pool was relaxing.
View Property: CQ202