Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Signal mountain, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC109
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2024
Property Manager
Booking a condo for our family vacation was easy and we saved a little money going through trident instead of the big booking services. The communication was great and check in and check out were easy.
Property
We love 16 Water Oak villas. This was our second time renting this condo and its still perfect for our family of 5. Great space, comfortable and clean, beautiful location on the golf course and easy bike ride to the beach, central palmetto dunes and shelter cove.
View Property: WO16
Dahlonega, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2024
Property Manager
Super!!!!!
Property
View Property: CQ232
Parma, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: YC7546
Mathews, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: YC7517
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2024
Property Manager
We didnt have chairs and the owners took care of it right away!
Property
We loved it! Definitely would like to come again!!
View Property: PC508
Pickerington, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ241
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ232
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ251
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2024
Property Manager
This team is amazing and out of all my travels love working with Trident!!
Property
Fits us perfectly due to size and location. We love it!
View Property: HS7167
Harrison City, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2024
Property Manager
n/a
Property
View Property: PC508
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: YC7547
North Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2024
Property Manager
All good, very friendly & helpful!
Property
We would definitely stay at this condo again!
View Property: BRK319
Amelia, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: YC7528
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2024
Property Manager
Was a very simple process.
Property
Loved the area
View Property: YC7529
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: QG760
Goodlettsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2024
Property Manager
Cele is absolutely phenomenal. I love working with her and her team!
Property
This location is fantastic and the unit is beautiful. The updates that have been done are fantastic. We look forward to visiting every year!
View Property: HS7167
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC109
Hickory, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice to work with
Property
Just great for two people and close to beach
View Property: BC109
Elk River, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2024
Property Manager
Communication and response time was very quick
Property
This was our first time on Hilton head Island, and we would definitely come back and recommend to friends and family! This unit was great for renting, an end unit with awesome golf course views and three bedrooms all with en suite bathrooms (one on main level too), in unit laundry, and the kitchen was well stocked for cooking at home Plus all the extras for heading to the beach for the day! The Palmetto dunes neighborhood that this unit is located in is simply stunning, so immaculately maintained and safe for walking, cars drive slow and lots of paved paths. Lots of wildlife and sealife to be seen here. The beach is a short walk away , and the pool is located right across the parking lot. Walking distance to conveniences like bike rentals and little restaurant on the ocean and Pickleball and tennis courts plus other restaurants and a convenience store and of course golfing. There really isnt much more you could ask for in a location . We went the last week of April and the weather was perfect for us, high 70s, sunny and a little humidity great tropical feeling getaway from Minnesota. We would love to come back again someday.
View Property: WO16
Mankato, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WO17
Hampden, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2024
Property
View Property: LF3325
Irmo, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2024
Property Manager
Cele Eck and her staff are wonderful to work with! I strongly recommend that if you are planning a trip to Hilton Head that you contact Trident Villa Rentals for accommodation!
Property
Our stay was perfect! We love the location and the scenery in Shelter Cove!
View Property: CQ246
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Dahlonega, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2024
Property Manager
The folks at Trident Rentals are super helpful and are great about returning calls and answering questions related to properties.
Property
We had a lovely time at this property. The sunset views are stunning and it's interesting to watch the tides. Its convenient to everything we do at HH.
View Property: CQ234