Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HS7307A
Latrobe, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Cele and Annie are great to work with. Informative and responsive.
Property
Well appointed and set up for a great vacation experience.
View Property: CQ232
Danielson, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2022
Property Manager
The owner, hands down. She worked with me every step of the way. I couldnt thank her enough. She did me a favor that i could never re pay her for. I will forever he a customer to the villas. I genuinely mean it. See yall soon
Property
Property was clean, well maintained and much larger than I expected. Property was absolutely beautiful, I would never stay anywhere else again.
View Property: HA20
Newton, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC109
Nellysford, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property Manager
All of the staff that we spoke with were very helpful.
Property
View Property: CQ202
Clairmont, CA
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property Manager
Quick, helpful, knowledgeable service
Property
Loved the unit, the building and the setting. Wish I could return immediately!
View Property: CQ214
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AV7471
Irmo, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
I have been renting villas at Trident Rentals for years and Cele Eck is the best! Because of Ms Eck, I dont look to rent from any other property!
Property
Shelter Cove is in a great location with a magnificent view! The property is secure and well cared for! The villas are clean and spacious! Great property!!
View Property: CQ234
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Had all the information I needed sent to me in a text and email. Very easy process.
Property
We had a wonderful week. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: AV7472
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ234
HHI, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
Property Manager
View Property: CQ241
Lake Leelanau, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ232
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HS7167
Cary, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at this property. It was everything we had hoped for. The location was perfect for us since we wanted shopping and dining close by. Vehicle parking was very convenient for accessing the unit. Beautiful and comfortable accommodations!
View Property: YC7529
Slingerlands, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WO16
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property Manager
Anne from Trident helped us find this lovely rental with a view of the harbor, close to shops snd restaurants and bakeries!!!! Loved the condo. Very clean. Comfortable beds. TV s were all going and set up too. Excellent spot to stay snd vacation w/o a car. It was perfect.
Property
Our stay was comfy and perfect. Close to shops and restaurants snd the dolphin boat tours. The condo kitchen was well stocked too. Very nice. It does have a spiral staircase to get to the bedrooms. That was not a problem for us, but could be for others.
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ245
Hilton Head Island, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AV7472
Stanford, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
very courteous and helpful
Property
theproperty is exactly as it is on line. the kitchen has everything you need, epecially if you cook!
View Property: HS7155
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and polite.
Property
The property is well decorated and in a prime location.
View Property: AV7471
Swan Point, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
Once again, Cele and Ann provided excellent service and worked to insure we had an enjoyable stay.
Property
Beautiful views, convenient to restaurants and shopping.
View Property: YC7529
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
I worked with multiple people, all were professional and were very available for questions
Property
See above- loved it,
View Property: YC7529
Ironton, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
Trident has always been very easy to work with and so kind and patient.
Property
It was a great time!!
View Property: WO16
Pumpkin Lakes, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC109
State College, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ234