Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mechanicsville, VA, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property
The place was amazing in the inside!!! A great place to stay and bring the family! It was a wonderful location since the rental and marina were steps away! We will definitely be coming back here!
View Property: YC7546
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Debbie is great! Very friendly and helpful
Property
I just love it! Clean and spacious. The people are friendly and I like that we can walk everywhere.
View Property: CQ232
Broomall, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I came down to Hilton Head for a very special occasion. My daughter was married on the beach Saturday. What a great time we had! Your condo was amazing. The balcony was very comfortable to relax on while watching all the water activities. Just what we needed! Will definitely come back.
View Property: CQ215
Arden, NC, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
The condo was great and in a perfect location. Close to the pool, on the first floor, close to shopping and dining in Shelter Cove, and the access to Palmetto Dunes beach was an extra perk. We will definitely stay again
View Property: AV7471
Athens, GA, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Communication on things to do and the location of the place was perfect. My family and I really enjoyed our time and will hopefully be back next year for the fourth again!
Property
It was a great place for my family and I to stay for the Fourth of July. We loved Hilton Head and everything we needed (like food and the beach) was super close. The trolly that took us around to the private area of the beach we had was very convenient. Place was clean and had the best view of fireworks and the estuary. My brother and I went to the gym that was right across the street called Lava 24 for the week, highly recommend. Great place to stay.
View Property: CQ202
Ironton, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The vacation experience was great!!
View Property: HA20
London, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
The Trident team was wonderful. Debbie went out of her way to ensure we had a wonderful stay. She was so patient and answered every question without any hint of being bored or annoyed.
Property
The grounds at Barrington Court are lovely and well maintained. The groundskeeper (Jose?) was very polite. He works endlessly on the grounds and it shows. Our view from the balcony was beautiful.
View Property: BC109
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property
Great location. Nice condo that is updated. Plenty of space and kitchen was fully stocked. The only downside was the spiral staircase. It caused some challenges for us but manageable for a week, especially with a downstairs 1/2 bath.
View Property: HS7167
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property
Great resort. Pool was right next to us and the beach just a couple blocks away. Spacious and clean.
View Property: FV47
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
We worked with Debbie and she was very professional, helpful and gave great tips on new places! Thank you for the great services you provide.
Property
We loved the location we stayed in. Our condo was bright , clean and we had a wonderful vacation there. Great view of the harbor and Broadcreek. Lots of activity on Broad creek-boats, kayaks, paddelboarders, small boats, dolphins and birds- enjoyed watching the coming and going of everyone. Great location for the fireworks on Tuesday. Dining options were wonderful and enjoyed eating at Shelter Cove San Miguel and Scott's Fish Market.
View Property: CQ214
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property
Beautiful clean condo right on the beach with a great pool, lovely landscaping. Great view of the ocean from the large terrace. Full kitchen amenities. Great bonus to have a washer/dryer in the unit (which meant we could pack light). Highly recommend and would book again!
View Property: BC109
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great! Very polite! The check-in process was really easy and the house was great.
Property
Large open area for the kids, decent kitchen and a little outdoor gated area to store beach stuff. Two bedrooms and two baths were perfectly sized. The house is on the Southern end of Queens Grant, so it was an easy walk to the General Store and the beach path at The Dunes House. The shuttle was great for moving beach stuff and kids in the morning.
View Property: QG517
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Debbie is very helpful, professional and timely.
Property
Beautiful, convenient and overall perfect for our family.
View Property: CQ232
ZZ
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property
A residence that was spacious yet comfy. Nicely decorated . Area was pet friendly . Numerous places to eat out around the area. Clean . Helpful staff with information to answer your questions .
View Property: QG517
Apex, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very polite and helpful
Property
The unit was spacious, clean, and beautifully decorated with a well equipped kitchen. Really enjoyed the marsh views. The property is nicely maintained and landscaped. So convenient to have dining, shopping, entertainment within walking distance. We also took advantage of the beach shuttle. Great experience and stay
View Property: CQ202
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Team (Deb) was really helpful and made us feel like she cared.
Property
We really enjoyed the view and would love to have a boat moored at the marina
View Property: CQ232
Ft. Mill, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
We have rented from Trident several times and always had a pleasant experience. They are friendly as well as professional. They are pleasant to deal with; their condos are immaculate; the location is ideal, and we were greeted in our condo be free mini cupcakes!
Property
It felt like we could just live there!! The beachy atmosphere was very pleasant. The walk-in shower was perfect
View Property: CQ202
Vandalia, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Deb was amazing at finding us the perfect rental. She went above and beyond for us.
Property
Shelter Cove works perfect for our family. We have a daughter with special needs and everything is easy to get to with her and her service dog. The smile on her face when she hears Shannon Tanner melts my heart, The pool at Main Sail is perfect for her and helps me get her in and out because I dont have to try and get her straight to a deeper section. I wish Main Sail would reconsider in regards to service dogs. We want to be able to come back and give our daughter the vacation she deserves
View Property: MS309
Augusta, GA, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Trident was very knowledgeable of the area and helped us plan some fun activities!
Property
Very comfortable with amazing views overlooking the marina. Can't wait to come back!
View Property: YC7547
Cincinatti, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
Weather was perfect - sun everyday! Thanks for sharing your beautiful condo. We loved watching the boats, kayaks and water boarders go in and out. Saw a dolphin within the first hour. We love staying in Shelter Cove.
View Property: CQ214
Canton, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property
Lovely condo! A very unusually hot week but we enjoyed our stay as always. We have been coming to Hilton Head for over 30 years. Thank you for such a beautiful place to stay.
View Property: CQ215
Ooltewah, TN, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property
We love your condo! Beautiful views and bright cheery coastal feel. Comfortable bed too! We had a very relaxing time biking, beaching and cruising the intracoastal waterway. Would love to come back! Thank you for sharing your home with us!
View Property: CQ214
Mint Hill, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property
Very interesting and comfortable decor. Nice balcony to sit and watch the boats go by. Was a relaxing week for us but we did do a few activities. Looking forward to the next time we get to visit Hilton Head.
View Property: CQ215
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Debbie was great! Sorry not to say hello to Cele in person. John was helpful and pleasant. We can be demanding guests and you all did a superb job of keeping us happy. Wish we were still there! Thank You!
Property
We stayed at two places. Fazio was good for the whole 3-generation family. We love the layout at Captain's Quarters 234: beautiful views, pleasant balconies, nice furniture. Look forward to returning.
View Property: FV47
Columbia, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
We were very impressed with the service we received from the Trident team, especially Cele, who went out of her way to make sure our villa was ready for us and left our packet inside, since we arrived on a Sunday. Then she exchanged text messages with me to answer my questions. When I couldn't find the light switch for the dining area chandelier, a young man came over and located it for us.
Property
This was our first time staying at Captains Quarters, having rented at Yacht Club Villas in the past (when we needed 3 bedroom units). Our last experience there was awful, with an incompetent and uncaring rental agent and a filthy unit (among other problems). This time we only needed a one bedroom unit and decided to try Captains Quarters, specifically wanting to use Trident Villa Rentals. CQ214 was perfect, and we will definitely choose to rent that lovely villa again.
View Property: CQ214