Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Apex, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very polite and helpful
Property
The unit was spacious, clean, and beautifully decorated with a well equipped kitchen. Really enjoyed the marsh views. The property is nicely maintained and landscaped. So convenient to have dining, shopping, entertainment within walking distance. We also took advantage of the beach shuttle. Great experience and stay
View Property: CQ202
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Team (Deb) was really helpful and made us feel like she cared.
Property
We really enjoyed the view and would love to have a boat moored at the marina
View Property: CQ232
Ft. Mill, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
We have rented from Trident several times and always had a pleasant experience. They are friendly as well as professional. They are pleasant to deal with; their condos are immaculate; the location is ideal, and we were greeted in our condo be free mini cupcakes!
Property
It felt like we could just live there!! The beachy atmosphere was very pleasant. The walk-in shower was perfect
View Property: CQ202
Vandalia, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Deb was amazing at finding us the perfect rental. She went above and beyond for us.
Property
Shelter Cove works perfect for our family. We have a daughter with special needs and everything is easy to get to with her and her service dog. The smile on her face when she hears Shannon Tanner melts my heart, The pool at Main Sail is perfect for her and helps me get her in and out because I dont have to try and get her straight to a deeper section. I wish Main Sail would reconsider in regards to service dogs. We want to be able to come back and give our daughter the vacation she deserves
View Property: MS309
Augusta, GA, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Trident was very knowledgeable of the area and helped us plan some fun activities!
Property
Very comfortable with amazing views overlooking the marina. Can't wait to come back!
View Property: YC7547
Cincinatti, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
Weather was perfect - sun everyday! Thanks for sharing your beautiful condo. We loved watching the boats, kayaks and water boarders go in and out. Saw a dolphin within the first hour. We love staying in Shelter Cove.
View Property: CQ214
Canton, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property
Lovely condo! A very unusually hot week but we enjoyed our stay as always. We have been coming to Hilton Head for over 30 years. Thank you for such a beautiful place to stay.
View Property: CQ215
Ooltewah, TN, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property
We love your condo! Beautiful views and bright cheery coastal feel. Comfortable bed too! We had a very relaxing time biking, beaching and cruising the intracoastal waterway. Would love to come back! Thank you for sharing your home with us!
View Property: CQ214
Mint Hill, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property
Very interesting and comfortable decor. Nice balcony to sit and watch the boats go by. Was a relaxing week for us but we did do a few activities. Looking forward to the next time we get to visit Hilton Head.
View Property: CQ215
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Debbie was great! Sorry not to say hello to Cele in person. John was helpful and pleasant. We can be demanding guests and you all did a superb job of keeping us happy. Wish we were still there! Thank You!
Property
We stayed at two places. Fazio was good for the whole 3-generation family. We love the layout at Captain's Quarters 234: beautiful views, pleasant balconies, nice furniture. Look forward to returning.
View Property: FV47
Columbia, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
We were very impressed with the service we received from the Trident team, especially Cele, who went out of her way to make sure our villa was ready for us and left our packet inside, since we arrived on a Sunday. Then she exchanged text messages with me to answer my questions. When I couldn't find the light switch for the dining area chandelier, a young man came over and located it for us.
Property
This was our first time staying at Captains Quarters, having rented at Yacht Club Villas in the past (when we needed 3 bedroom units). Our last experience there was awful, with an incompetent and uncaring rental agent and a filthy unit (among other problems). This time we only needed a one bedroom unit and decided to try Captains Quarters, specifically wanting to use Trident Villa Rentals. CQ214 was perfect, and we will definitely choose to rent that lovely villa again.
View Property: CQ214
Lackawanna, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
You girls are great and so are your properties.
Property
View Property: CQ234
Beverly Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great view overlooking the Marina.
Property
View Property: YC7547
Orangeburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
We have rented several times through Trident Rentals. The location of this condo is perfect for us. We look forward to renting this unit again soon. Thanks for all of your help in making our trip to HHI for the Heritage Golf Tournament great!
Property
View Property: CQ252
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great group.
Property
Very peaceful and beautiful.
View Property: CQ241
Chambersburg, PA, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property
We love your condo decor! A very well equipped kitchen. Our weather was just perfect. We hope to return in the fall.
View Property: CQ223
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly service and quick response to questions easy to book your stay.
Property
The space was pleasant and great for our family. Would absolutely recommend and come again
View Property: QG517
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property
We had a great stay here! It was close to everything and very clean and comfortable
View Property: QG517
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property
This was a spectacular first visit to Hilton Head! We loved this unit and found all we needed for our short stay there. The luggage cart was a nice touch and well appreciated. Check-in was especially easy and welcoming. We hope to use Trident again and will definitely recommend them to friends.
View Property: YC7547
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly service and quick response to questions easy to book your stay.
View Property: QG517
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
I already made a great story comment regarding Cecilia (she's a joy) . Debbie assisted us in all the arrangements for the stay, and she was great !! Kudos to your staff.
Property
Your property is in the perfect position relative to everything we wanted to do. The proximity to the Social Bakery is perfect. We enjoyed their French pastry every single day. We also went to Bucci and Murray's every single day. We played indoor or outdoor tennis on clay or hard courts every single day to be able to eat pastry every single day.
Cheshire, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful and professional.
Property
Be back next year.
View Property: MS309
Gainseville, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ234
Slingerlands, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
We have dealt with Cele for many years, and she has become a trusted and wonderful friend. Deb is very efficient and friendly.
Property
It was a wonderful experience.
View Property: CQ252
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property
This is the most beautiful villa we've ever rented, with so many nice updates and attention to detail. We felt right at home here at the quieter end of Shelter Cove, a place that we love and have visited many times. This was our first time at Captains Quarters but won't be our last.
View Property: CQ214