Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HS7167
Cary, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at this property. It was everything we had hoped for. The location was perfect for us since we wanted shopping and dining close by. Vehicle parking was very convenient for accessing the unit. Beautiful and comfortable accommodations!
View Property: YC7529
Slingerlands, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WO16
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property Manager
Anne from Trident helped us find this lovely rental with a view of the harbor, close to shops snd restaurants and bakeries!!!! Loved the condo. Very clean. Comfortable beds. TV s were all going and set up too. Excellent spot to stay snd vacation w/o a car. It was perfect.
Property
Our stay was comfy and perfect. Close to shops and restaurants snd the dolphin boat tours. The condo kitchen was well stocked too. Very nice. It does have a spiral staircase to get to the bedrooms. That was not a problem for us, but could be for others.
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ245
Hilton Head Island, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AV7472
Stanford, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
very courteous and helpful
Property
theproperty is exactly as it is on line. the kitchen has everything you need, epecially if you cook!
View Property: HS7155
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and polite.
Property
The property is well decorated and in a prime location.
View Property: AV7471
Swan Point, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
Once again, Cele and Ann provided excellent service and worked to insure we had an enjoyable stay.
Property
Beautiful views, convenient to restaurants and shopping.
View Property: YC7529
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
I worked with multiple people, all were professional and were very available for questions
Property
See above- loved it,
View Property: YC7529
Ironton, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
Trident has always been very easy to work with and so kind and patient.
Property
It was a great time!!
View Property: WO16
Pumpkin Lakes, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC109
State College, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ234
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2021
Property Manager
Love working with Cele and the Trident team.
Property
Water Oak 16 is my favorite vacation villa. Its very clean, well stocked, very comfortable beds, and walking distance to the beach. The owners obviously take great pride in this villa.
Hilton head Island, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: YC7528
HARTSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely courteous & helpful!
Property
The view was spectacular! I loved how quiet the area was! There was easy access to shops & restaurants.
View Property: CQ232
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Did not speak to anyone. Everything was handled professionally.
Property
Excellent facility, outstanding condo- very clean, well decorated and great views.
View Property: CQ214
Stokesdale
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Again helpful and accommodating to are last min dates and not being able to rent in our usual location we rent with you all
Property
Clean with lovely views
View Property: CQ214
CINCINNATI, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to make reservations. Great interaction with staff.
Property
View Property: YC7529
East Chester, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was so nice, the staff was wonderful
Property
Just one word EXCELLENT
View Property: CQ202
Cayce, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Cele was extremely helpful in accommodating my request. Was very pleased with the options she offered me.
Property
Will certainly be a return guest. Check in and out was seamless. Great condo with beautiful views!
View Property: CQ255
Madison, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ202
Cogan Station, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
The Trident Villa Rental team was fantastic to work with. Extremely friendly team.
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful. The condo was warm and inviting. Beautiful water views throughout the condo. Can't wait for our next vacation with Trident Villa Rentals. Thank you for a wonderful relaxing stay.
View Property: CQ234
Iron Station, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Cele is Fantastic and Responsive
Property
Great property! Exactly what we needed
View Property: BC109
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Efficient and great communication
Property
Very clean and nicely furnished
View Property: HS7327C