Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Barnwell, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ241
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
This place is so spacious and comfy. Short bike ride to a number of stores and shops. Will book again in the future.
View Property: AV7471
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property
Great space, just a 7 minute walk to the beach! Loved the kitchen!
View Property: HA20
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property
It was just as pictured. The view was absolutely spectacular. It was great I could watch my teen fish from the living room. All of our activities were walking distance. I cant say enough good things about it
View Property: CQ232
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
My boyfriend and I decided to take a last-minute trip to Hilton Head Island and searched all over for a place to stay. I was set on finding a place on the beach but didnt have much luck finding anything. I ultimately ended up settling with Captains Quarters. Its comical that I thought I was settling on a place, boy was I in for a surprise!! We ended up arriving after the office was closed, and the host was quick to accommodate. She even turned the AC on for us hours before we arrived; that may sound minor, but It was MUGGY!! The yellow walls arent my favorite, but I love the dcor and the thoughtful touches. The sight of the Harbor itself was breathtaking, we were immediately sold on the place!! Captain Quarters is centrally located, with a 5 10-minute drive to everything: beaches, shopping GALORE, restaurants, water sports, bike trails etc. Basically, this place is amazing, and I highly recommend staying here!! We have already started to nail down a date for our next stay at Captain Quarters!! Deb, thanks so much for your hospitality, it was greatly appreciated!!
View Property: CQ214
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
Beautifully appointed condo in fantastic location. Peaceful views, great walking and biking trails plus kayaking and fireworks! Enjoyed the pool and took advantage of the shuttle. Want to rent this unit again some time soon!
View Property: CQ241
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
Lovely relaxing, beachy decor. Proximity to the beach as well as the view from the balcony is great. Quiet and very comfy condo. Highly recommend it for a family of three.
View Property: BC109
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ234
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
You can expect luxurious accommodations in a great location
Property
One of the best suites we have stayed at. Beautiful two bed and two bath. Close to a lot of fun things to do. Totally recommend.
View Property: CQ234
Harrodsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Both Debbie and Cel are excellent at their job. They know their business and the Island and help their cleints in many different ways. Looking forward to returning to HHI and working with Trident.
Property
Newly redone, great location, all items in this property are first class. Plenty of room for vacationing. Love to use it again in the future.
View Property: CQ255
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
The team was friendly and helpful!
Property
We loved the property. It had everything we needed and was in a great location.
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property
Very clean and inviting space. Beautifully decorated. Loved the view from the deck, watching the birds and boats passing by. Location was right next to shelter cove harbour/marina which has nice restaurants and boating activities basically right outside your door. The pool was nice and quite. We rented bikes and took advantage of the biking paths. Pretty long bike ride to the beach but for some exercise it was nice and we did it twice with kids. We would stay here again!
View Property: CQ210
Willow Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ259
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property
Beautiful condo with wonderful view!!
View Property: CQ232
Seneca, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: YC7528
Seneca, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: YC7529
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone very courteous and helpful. As always.
Property
View Property: AV7471
New Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very welcoming and easy to work with. When we were there if we had any questions, they were there for anything we needed.
Property
The condo we stayed in was very clean and had a great layout. We loved our view and everything about the experience was amazing.
View Property: BC109
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Cele Eck is just wonderful. We felt like we were her special customers, and we know everything is in good hands when she handles our needs!
Property
You cannot beat this particular location. Beautiful sunsets, spectacular Tuesday night fireworks, and such ease in getting over to Shelter Cove Kroger and SO many shops and restaurants! We will be back again and again.
View Property: CQ255
Hilton Head, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Trident Rentals are very accommodating to your specific needs! The staff will go out of their way to make sure that you are comfortable and cared for! I strongly recommend Trident Rentals if you are visiting Hilton Head!
Property
The property is welled maintained and secure. A perfect location close to great restaurant and water activities. Shopping at Shelter Cove is just a walk from villas!
View Property: CQ255
Lewis Center, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ232
Parma, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Debbie Thomas was fabulous!
Property
Thank you for making this vacation so wonderful! We can't wait til next year! We'll be calling you soon to book!
View Property: YC7529
Rocky River, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Debbie from Trident Villas was great to work with. She was above and beyond to make sure our visit was wonderful
Property
This property probably has the best view of any of the several properties of stayed in over the last few years. It is comfortable and beautifully updated
View Property: YC7528
BLACKSBURG, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Debbie was very helpful and responded to emails promptly.
Property
Property was clean and well maintained. It was a perfect place for a family to stay. MS309 was just as it is pictured and described online. It was clean, comfortable, and convenient. Loved sitting on the screened porch and watching the boats and people around the harbor.
View Property: MS309
Southern Pines, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to work with, couldn't ask for more.
Property
We have been to HHI many times and would highly recommend Trident and Shelter Cove. The units are near everything and the beach is a short drive or shuttle ride away. We will definitely be back.
View Property: CQ243