Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent service and communication
Property
Very clean and perfect location
View Property: CQ241
Pumpkin Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Its been a pleasure working with Cele. Shes quick to answer my questions and very accommodating, which is greatly appreciated!
Property
Very well equipped rental. Very comfortable home.
View Property: WO17
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Perfect. Everyone was great.
Property
We always love staying in Captains Quarters. This was one of the best condos ever. We saw dolphins, manatees and tons of wildlife. Thank you!
View Property: CQ255
Goodlettsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Cele is fantastic and goes above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. Looking forward to working with her again and visiting next year!
Property
The property is perfect - conveniently located, super comfortable and absolutely beautiful.
View Property: HS7167
Litchfield Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Seamless and pleasant.
Property
Relaxing place to stay. Just wish we had booked another week. Very nice place to stay. Fantastic views. Excellent service from Trident Rentals. Nice furnishings. 9 Instead of 10 score only because there were no BBQs and the units don't have any foodstuffs whatsoever. This means no salt, pepper, coffee, mustard....nothing. I can live with that, just be forewarned. Had a great time. I think this was our third rental thru Trident
View Property: CQ232
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
All team members are there ready and willing to help with anything at any time
Property
Would stay over and over in 109 if we could
View Property: BC109
Shelton, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Cele and team are the best! They take very good care of their renters and treat them like family.
Property
Love the location!
View Property: BC109
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property Manager
You can tell that Trident's team members are locals, with life experience in the area. They were quite responsive as well as ready, willing and able to help with anything I needed.
Property
Wish I could have stayed the whole summer long! Captains Quarters is perfectly located within Shelter Cove; walking distance from shops and restaurants. Access to pristine beach at Palmetto Dunes is a major plus. I could have spent the entire summer on the balconies of this villa, as the view was to-die-for.
View Property: CQ234
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
The first call we placed after reserving our villa, we were greeted by a friendly, warm woman who made me feel the island feel before leaving my own home. To me that is one of the key qualities when choosing a rental company for future visits and Trident your staff did not disappoint :)
Property
We stayed at CQ last year and were happy to see how the maintenance and grounds keeping are truly kept up year over year! The hot tub is awesome and always works and is in a prime spot for all to enjoy, as well as the pool and restroom hut (older but so well maintained -it beats newer venues! Nice to walk through the pedestrian gate and rent a kayak, etc. Not to mention being next door to Ela's - one of our fave spots on the island to dine :)
View Property: CQ232
Davenport, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property Manager
Had a problem with the directions and someone talk me straight to the front door excellent customer service
Property
Every thing was top shelf beautiful accommodations great condo
View Property: YC7546
Evans, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
delightful folks..
Property
loved it
View Property: YC7546
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to work with Cele
Property
Wonderful vacation and a nice and convenient location. Unit was very nice and a good size for just the 2 of us. Everything inside was in good shape and had no problems
View Property: CQ241
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2021
Property Manager
Clean. Reasonable price. Great views and location.
Property
View Property: CQ214
Latrobe, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Always professional! We have rented from Trident for several years now and have always been pleased by our accommodations and the service provided by Cele and her crew.
Property
One of the best views on the Island! Well appointed. Within walking distance of several restaurants, etc.
View Property: CQ232
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property Manager
Cele and was always so helpful.
Property
We loved 17 Water Oaks Villa. It was cozy and close to the beach (3 minute bike ride) and close to the Dunes House restaurant which we loved (4 minute bike ride). It was also very close to grocery stores which we could easily bike to. We didn't have a car and the villa's location was close to everything we could ever need by bike. We loved all of the natural light that came into the condo from all angles. There was always a sunny place to sit at different times of the day but tons of shade too, if you prefer to stay cool. The beds were extremely comfortable with high quality linens. We appreciated the beach chairs and umbrellas. The kitchen was well supplied with cooking utensils, pots and pans, etc. Lots of fluffy towels, too (but no beach towels).
View Property: WO17
State College, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
Everything went very smooth!
Property
Fantastic view. Very confortable condo.
View Property: CQ255
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Good service, very sweet and helpful.
Property
Beautiful view, the rooms were just over the counter in styling, perfect for a family looking to take a vacation on Hilton Head.
View Property: HS7167
Towson, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
MJ very helpful & pleasant!
Property
Very lovely property at The Anchorage-well maintained. Nice clean condo Attractively furnished Very comfortable Love the lagoon view from balcony
View Property: AV7466
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
The Trident team was always friendly and helpful.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. The location of the property was awesome and just what we had hoped for. The Shelter Cove area is a great place with convenient restaurants and shopping. We would go back again without hesitation.
View Property: MS309
Liverpool , US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Cele has always been wonderful to deal with
Property
We have stayed at 232 for many years and its like coming home
View Property: CQ232
Bethleham, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property Manager
Service great and you take care of customers.
Property
We love HHI and the unit is perfect for us.
View Property: CQ232
Pumpkin Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property Manager
Cele and MJ were easy to work with. Replied to my questions and inquiries quickly.
Property
Water Oak #16 is the perfect villa for either a couple or a family traveling to Hilton Head. This villa is very clean and has everything you need. Comfy king bed in Master, comfortable seating in living room. There are 2 more bedrooms (and bathrooms) upstairs that we didnt need, but would be great if traveling with friends or family. We really enjoyed it, and would definitely book it again. Short walk to beach. Lots to do in Palmetto Dunes.
View Property: WO16
Pumpkin Lakes, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
It was a pleasure to communicate with Cele and MJ. They made it a relaxing, stress-free experience. Very accommodating.
Property
Very nice clean villa. Well-stocked, great location, easy walk to beach. Fully equipped kitchen that we didnt use cause dad likes to eat out and there are too many great restaurants nearby!
View Property: WO17
Washington, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Cele was great friendly, responsive, very helpful. Property as promised. And more. Published reviews fully accurate. Amazing place, location. Very responsive to questions, super friendly, Trident.
Property
Highly recommended. Bright, light, spacious and modern property, style and furnishings. Ample size balcony with wonderful harbor views. Shops, bakery, coffee beach, nature right nearby. At your doorstep, French, Mexican, Seafood, All fine food with charm. What else would you need?
View Property: HS7167
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
Cele Eck is the best person you could ask for! She knows her properties inside and out, and she runs a tight ship! I wont go anywhere else!
Property
We took full advantage of being in Shelter Cove Harbour, eating at the restaurants, biking around, and shopping. We lucked out with weather during our staysunny and perfect temperature for November outdoors. The huge dining room table afforded us plenty of room for our 1,000 piece puzzle, and the large desk was perfect for getting some paperwork done! I want to come back soon!
View Property: CQ234