Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property
Was a great place in a great location. Very clean and has all the amenities you could need!
View Property: YC7528
Dover, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Our rental with another company did not work out and had to be cancelled. Debbie worked with us to rent the Mainsail property on short notice. We really appreciated her going the extra mile.
Property
The unit is extremely clean and well maintained. It is also tastefully decorated in a manner traditional of the south. From the 3rd floor, the view of the marina and marsh beyond cannot be beat! It is also very quiet. We never heard any noise from the marina and promenade below, although I should note we stayed here in mid-March. Everything you could want is conveniently close by. We went on a kayak tour and rented bikes at the marina, only a few steps out the door. An abundance of restaurants, shops and grocery stores are a few blocks away, accessible by bike trail if you want to get a little exercise. It was perfect!
View Property: MS309
Sidney, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
We have nothing but the highest praise for the Trident staff. Cele and Debbie do everything possible to help make the stay enjoyable. Better than just providing great service, they have become our friends. We can't compliment them enough!
Property
We would be hard pressed to find any place better to spend the winter. We have made our reservations for next year with Trident and look forward to continuing our association with them for many years.
View Property: CQ234
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property
Wow! What an amazing place! This is an oasis surrounded by beauty within the already beautiful HHI. We loved how we were only a few steps from the pool and beach and views from the balcony were exceptional. Worth every cent!
View Property: BC109
Ottowa, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ214
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Trident Rentals was very easy to work with.
Property
The property was very convenient to Shelter Cove Harbor. We enjoyed being able to walk to the restaurants.
View Property: AV7485
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property
We were happy to be your first guests in your beautifully remodeled condo. Everything was perfect.
View Property: CQ223
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property
This was a spectacular first visit to Hilton Head! We loved this unit and found all we needed for our short stay there. The luggage cart was a nice touch and well appreciated. Check-in was especially easy and welcoming. We hope to use Trident again and will definitely recommend them to friends.
View Property: YC7547
Belleville, CA
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Trident Villa rental are excellent . We were provided with accurrate and detailed i formation regarding the rental pool and the unit we chose . The agent went out of her way to assist us with some personal banking requests ( we are Canadian ) and when a plumbing problem suddenly occurred in our unit it was inspected immediately and fixed within a day . We were impressed by the committment of Trident agents to provide personalized service to meet our needs and ensure our stay in their unit was a great experience . We will be booking with them again and have already recommended them to friends . Thanks esp. to Debbie for your assistance .
Property
The Unit is lovely and if was not already engaged for the same period next year we would have booked it .
View Property: CQ252
Picton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
We have dealt with Deb for several years. She has always treated us with lots of respect and has done her best work handling the few problems we have had.
Property
We had a great holiday with no problems.
View Property: CQ245
State College, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SA1671
Cape Haze, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Ceil and Debbie were both so kind and welcoming.
Property
View Property: AV7471
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Debbie was wonderful! We left a few shirts behind and she tracked them down and we got them back.
Property
Loved it!
View Property: MS309
HHI, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
The Trident staff was very friendly and easy to deal with. True southern hospitality!
Property
The house was perfect for our golf trip.
View Property: HA20
Ravenel, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
This year I worked with Celcile Eck, I needed to make a last minute change in arrival and departure times and she was very accommodating. Cecile was very professional and personable and as always she had left a little cercee on the kitchen counter for us. This always puts a smile on my face and I know my business is appreciated.
Property
This years visit was centered around the Annual Oyster Festival. My family always looks forward to staying at Shelter Cove and enjoying a fun filled weekend of food, enjoying
View Property: YC7546
Hawthorne, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MS309
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ210
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and very helpful owner and staff. They are immediately available if you need to contact them.
Property
Very nice and well appointed ocean view condo. Comfortable bed and sufficient kitchen dishes and cooking utensils.
View Property: BC109
Stanley, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ232
Reynoldsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Reservations were easy online. Check-in was simple, they were ready for us and just handed us the envelope. We have been to HHI many times, this was the easiest ever.
Property
Love that it does not have to be Saturday to Saturday. Arriving mid-week was awesome, avoided the crowd.
View Property: AV7471
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
I just have to thank Cele and Deb for their outstanding customer service and patience with all my questions. The condo was absolutely amazing and we plan to come back and stay a little longer. So close to everything and the views were spectacular! I cannot thank them enough for making us feel at home.
Property
This condo is absolutely beautiful and so well appointed. The views are AMAZING. We sat out on the balcony everyday and took in the activity of the boats coming in and out and the restaurant Ella's was right out the front door, just steps away and the food and VIEW are amazing. Cannot wait to return! Thank you to the homeowners for sharing their beautiful home with my family.
View Property: YC7528
Huenxe, DE
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ214
Wertach, DE
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks for your hosting. Our stay was very good and we had a good time in Hilton Head Island.
Property
A really nice accommodation! I really recommend this place. We had a nice view on the sea. In the morning we could also watch dolphins and manatees from the balcony of our room
View Property: CQ234
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Enjoyed our stay. The condo is beautiful and everyone was super helpful.
Property
This condo is beautiful. We are very familiar with this complex but never rented before. Everything was perfect. We had an issue our first day with the garbage disposal so I called the service and someone was in the condo to fix it in less then 20 mins. I couldnt have picked a better condo or company to rent from. Thank you!
View Property: YC7529
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property
We really enjoyed our stay! What a great location and such easy access to the beach and pool. The Condo is very nice and we would stay in this complex again.
View Property: BC109