Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Other than the emails that were sent to me, we did not have any in-person or telephone conversations. The email communication for your team was detailed and informative enough that I never felt a need to have to speak to anyone.
Property
We enjoyed our time very much. Weather wasn't great, but what was great was that we had a very comfortable place to stay. I very much appreciated that. The villa was clean and had everything we needed: linens, utensils in the kitchen, umbrellas, beach chairs, toys, books, games, and more. It was very comfortable and we did not need to go to the store for anything except groceries. In actuality, it exceeded our expectations.
View Property: WO17
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Our family of 4 had a fantastic experience staying at this property. Close to fun activities and just what we needed for space. We were even allowed to check out a few hours late to accommodate my sons college online class. Wonderful place!
View Property: AV7488
Morton, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: YC7529
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
they are always great to work with! they always take care of our special needs!
Property
beautiful condo, location is so convenient for all activties
View Property: CQ232
Blacklick, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
The online, no contact reservation and entry process, for us, was flawless.
Property
Our stay in CQ 214 provided us with all we expected and wanted to facilitate a wonderful week at the beach. Good location and comfortable. Perfect for two.
View Property: CQ214
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AV7488
Hilton head Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HS7167
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ255
Hilton Head, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Always great. Thank you
Property
Enjoyed the stunning view of Shelter Cove Harbor entrance and plentiful wildlife.
View Property: CQ234
Ironton, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HA20
Grove City, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Reliable, responsive, representing high quality properties.
Property
Loved the view of the marina and the daily activity. Property is beautiful, pool is lovely, condo was comfortable and exactly as we'd expect for rental cost.
View Property: YC7528
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome experience from start to finish!
Property
Very nice property. Excellent location and views.
View Property: BC109
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant and courteous
Property
Will be back, loved the location
View Property: YC7547
NY, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
The entire process was via computer.
Property
Property was clean and everything was in working order. The location is great and it was priced very competitively. The condo met all of our expectations!
View Property: HS7329C
Irmo, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
The staff at trident rentals are very courteous and professional. Cele Eck is the best. She provides you with great options when looking for a unit and she responds to any questions you may have. She is the best!!!
Property
This villa is really nice and clean. Its location is ideal for a summer vacation. I would definitely stay here again!
View Property: AV7488
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Condo unit was clean, fully equipped kitchen, quiet and a great view of the marsh. Pool was relaxing.
View Property: CQ202
Parkersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent service and communication
Property
Very clean and perfect location
View Property: CQ241
Pumpkin Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Its been a pleasure working with Cele. Shes quick to answer my questions and very accommodating, which is greatly appreciated!
Property
Very well equipped rental. Very comfortable home.
View Property: WO17
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Perfect. Everyone was great.
Property
We always love staying in Captains Quarters. This was one of the best condos ever. We saw dolphins, manatees and tons of wildlife. Thank you!
View Property: CQ255
Goodlettsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Cele is fantastic and goes above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. Looking forward to working with her again and visiting next year!
Property
The property is perfect - conveniently located, super comfortable and absolutely beautiful.
View Property: HS7167
Litchfield Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Seamless and pleasant.
Property
Relaxing place to stay. Just wish we had booked another week. Very nice place to stay. Fantastic views. Excellent service from Trident Rentals. Nice furnishings. 9 Instead of 10 score only because there were no BBQs and the units don't have any foodstuffs whatsoever. This means no salt, pepper, coffee, mustard....nothing. I can live with that, just be forewarned. Had a great time. I think this was our third rental thru Trident
View Property: CQ232
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
All team members are there ready and willing to help with anything at any time
Property
Would stay over and over in 109 if we could
View Property: BC109
Shelton, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Cele and team are the best! They take very good care of their renters and treat them like family.
Property
Love the location!
View Property: BC109
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property Manager
You can tell that Trident's team members are locals, with life experience in the area. They were quite responsive as well as ready, willing and able to help with anything I needed.
Property
Wish I could have stayed the whole summer long! Captains Quarters is perfectly located within Shelter Cove; walking distance from shops and restaurants. Access to pristine beach at Palmetto Dunes is a major plus. I could have spent the entire summer on the balconies of this villa, as the view was to-die-for.
View Property: CQ234
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
The first call we placed after reserving our villa, we were greeted by a friendly, warm woman who made me feel the island feel before leaving my own home. To me that is one of the key qualities when choosing a rental company for future visits and Trident your staff did not disappoint :)
Property
We stayed at CQ last year and were happy to see how the maintenance and grounds keeping are truly kept up year over year! The hot tub is awesome and always works and is in a prime spot for all to enjoy, as well as the pool and restroom hut (older but so well maintained -it beats newer venues! Nice to walk through the pedestrian gate and rent a kayak, etc. Not to mention being next door to Ela's - one of our fave spots on the island to dine :)
View Property: CQ232