Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ210
Hilton Head Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very courteous and Great service!
Property
View Property: CQ241
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Nothing short of fantastic
Property
View Property: SA1671
La Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant check in experience
Property
Great location at Shelter Cove Marina with nice view of marina & boats.
View Property: YC7529
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Deb at Trident was wonderful to work with. Very professional and helpful.
Property
This is a very nice condo unit. Was clean and updated. Beautiful view, the perfect place to view the fireworks.
View Property: CQ245
Hilton Head, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
We have been staying with Trident Rentals for many years. Their personal service can't be beat.
Property
Very nicely decorated and great views.
View Property: CQ214
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC109
Forest, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: YC7529
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Debbie was great to work with
Property
Would come back again
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Trident is wonderful! Deb was so helpful and provided us with everything we needed for a great vacation here. They really care about your experience and are there whenever you need them. Enjoyed our talks learning about the area. Thank you!
Property
GORGEOUS CONDO AND GORGEOUS VIEWS!!! This property is wonderful. Everything you need is right there: restaurants, bakery, ice-cream, shopping, excursions, wildlife! We loved biking to the beach such a beautiful ride. You can also take a shuttle which is quick and easy. The food is wonderful and great coffee at the bakery! We saw a manatee at the dock and fell in love. We also did the craigcat boats and was so fun!! At night its so pretty to see all the boat lights. It is very peaceful and relaxing to walk the marina. This place has so much to offer for a great vacation of ANY age!
View Property: HS7167
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Debbie is wonderful. The whole staff goes out of their way to make your stay great!
Property
View Property: CQ243
Mint Hill, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic, nothing more to say....
Property
Very enjoyable! Not sure I want to tell anyone about it because it's a great place and it might not be available for us when we want it again. Actually, I have already told people about it!
View Property: CQ255
Caledon, CA
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Debbie at Trident rentals was a pleasure to deal with. All correspondence was very thorough and she followed through on all her commitments.
Property
View Property: CQ234
Hilton Head, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Trident staff were super friendly and accommodating! Answered all of our questions, gave great recommendations, and always friendly when dropping by the office.
Property
Loved the property! We had a great long weekend and spent a lot of time on the back porch or at the beach.
View Property: HA20
Wakefield, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
We have been using Trident for close to 10 years for our visits to Hilton Head and have always found everyone to be helpful and accommodating all our needs including the need to ship medical supplies ahead of our arrival
Property
We were very happy with the unit being only the second guests to rent the unit after recent purchase by the current owners. Our only suggestions for the unit would be some type of window shades on the main living area windows facing the creek, yes the view is wonderful , however, the heat and bright sun on the windows did make us run the air conditioner a few extra times. It also would be nice for the outdoor dining table to seat more than 2 people. The decor was very pleasant furniture very comfortable
View Property: CQ255
Hilton Head, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Trident Rentals was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Great location on the golf course.
View Property: SA1671
Kingston, CA
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you Deb. You went above and beyond and we truly appreciate your warm and welcoming southern hospitality! We cant wait to see you next year!
Property
Our stay was fantastic! Best condo we have ever rented- hands down. Great location, beautiful views and all the comforts of home. We look forward to booking again for next year!
View Property: CQ232
Oakfiled, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
Debbie was extremely friendly and helped make our visit go smoothly.
Property
Would come again. Beautifully furnished and amazing views.
View Property: CQ255
Cheshire, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: YC7529
Hilton Head, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FV47
CHarlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
The trident team was very friendly and helpful.
Property
MS309 is a great property at shelter cove. It was spotless and well equipped. It was about a 15 minute bike ride to the beach. The harbor has a lot of activities available.
View Property: MS309
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: YC7546
High Point, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: YC7529
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Property Manager
You guys were AMAZING!!!!
Property
Beautiful!!!!
View Property: AV7456