Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Both of my phone interactions were with people where I felt like I was talking to a real person who cared and not someone in a large company.
Property
View Property: CQ245
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property Manager
Never met anyone but everything was very easy to use and understand through emails or online!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed this unit! Very spacious and loveeee the decor and updates! The location is great also! We ended up walking or riding bikes everyday! Really close to the pool also!!
View Property: QG517
Apex, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent communication and check-in process
Property
Beautiful, large home well supplied kitchen and bathrooms. Beautiful, safe neighborhood.
View Property: HA20
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
We have worked with Cele and her team for over 30 years. It is always a pleasure and we hope to continue to be in touch.
Property
Very nice this year, much cleaner over all and better maintained outside than 2021 with Covid issues. This condo was very nice, clean, well equipped. I don't care for the washer/dryer up and down combo and the laundry area could be better arranged as most of the others are. Still everything worked and that's the important thing!
View Property: AV7472
Rocky Face, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful and service oriented. No concerns at all.
Property
We love Shelter Cove and staying close to the marina so will definitely consider coming here again in the future.
View Property: AV7471
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HS7327C
Goodlettsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone is absolutely wonderful. We appreciate you working with us and being able to enter earlier than the schedule time.
Property
This is our favorite location in Shelter Cove. It's so great and close to everything. I'll be requesting the same villa for next year!
View Property: HS7167
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2022
Property
View Property: WO17
Lousiville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: YC7536
West Columbia, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ241
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property Manager
Trident staff and owner always helpful and professional
Property
Enjoyed very much
View Property: CQ255
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was responsive and easy to work with.
Property
The property was quiet & well-maintained. The grocery cart and the luggage cart was very helpful! The condo had beautiful views of the marsh and it was well-equipped...I was happy to find a peeler, a colander, a hair dryer, a whisk, an iron & toilet paper! It was nicely decorated and clean.
View Property: CQ214
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WO16
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HS7307A
Latrobe, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Cele and Annie are great to work with. Informative and responsive.
Property
Well appointed and set up for a great vacation experience.
View Property: CQ232
Danielson, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2022
Property Manager
The owner, hands down. She worked with me every step of the way. I couldnt thank her enough. She did me a favor that i could never re pay her for. I will forever he a customer to the villas. I genuinely mean it. See yall soon
Property
Property was clean, well maintained and much larger than I expected. Property was absolutely beautiful, I would never stay anywhere else again.
View Property: HA20
Newton, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC109
Nellysford, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property Manager
All of the staff that we spoke with were very helpful.
Property
View Property: CQ202
Clairmont, CA
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property Manager
Quick, helpful, knowledgeable service
Property
Loved the unit, the building and the setting. Wish I could return immediately!
View Property: CQ214
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AV7471
Irmo, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
I have been renting villas at Trident Rentals for years and Cele Eck is the best! Because of Ms Eck, I dont look to rent from any other property!
Property
Shelter Cove is in a great location with a magnificent view! The property is secure and well cared for! The villas are clean and spacious! Great property!!
View Property: CQ234
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Had all the information I needed sent to me in a text and email. Very easy process.
Property
We had a wonderful week. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: AV7472
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ234
HHI, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
Property Manager
View Property: CQ241
Lake Leelanau, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ232