Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cape Haze, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Ceil and Debbie were both so kind and welcoming.
Property
View Property: AV7471
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Debbie was wonderful! We left a few shirts behind and she tracked them down and we got them back.
Property
Loved it!
View Property: MS309
HHI, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
The Trident staff was very friendly and easy to deal with. True southern hospitality!
Property
The house was perfect for our golf trip.
View Property: HA20
Ravenel, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
This year I worked with Celcile Eck, I needed to make a last minute change in arrival and departure times and she was very accommodating. Cecile was very professional and personable and as always she had left a little cercee on the kitchen counter for us. This always puts a smile on my face and I know my business is appreciated.
Property
This years visit was centered around the Annual Oyster Festival. My family always looks forward to staying at Shelter Cove and enjoying a fun filled weekend of food, enjoying
View Property: YC7546
Hawthorne, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MS309
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ210
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and very helpful owner and staff. They are immediately available if you need to contact them.
Property
Very nice and well appointed ocean view condo. Comfortable bed and sufficient kitchen dishes and cooking utensils.
View Property: BC109
Stanley, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ232
Reynoldsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Reservations were easy online. Check-in was simple, they were ready for us and just handed us the envelope. We have been to HHI many times, this was the easiest ever.
Property
Love that it does not have to be Saturday to Saturday. Arriving mid-week was awesome, avoided the crowd.
View Property: AV7471
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
I just have to thank Cele and Deb for their outstanding customer service and patience with all my questions. The condo was absolutely amazing and we plan to come back and stay a little longer. So close to everything and the views were spectacular! I cannot thank them enough for making us feel at home.
Property
This condo is absolutely beautiful and so well appointed. The views are AMAZING. We sat out on the balcony everyday and took in the activity of the boats coming in and out and the restaurant Ella's was right out the front door, just steps away and the food and VIEW are amazing. Cannot wait to return! Thank you to the homeowners for sharing their beautiful home with my family.
View Property: YC7528
Huenxe, DE
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ214
Wertach, DE
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks for your hosting. Our stay was very good and we had a good time in Hilton Head Island.
Property
A really nice accommodation! I really recommend this place. We had a nice view on the sea. In the morning we could also watch dolphins and manatees from the balcony of our room
View Property: CQ234
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Enjoyed our stay. The condo is beautiful and everyone was super helpful.
Property
This condo is beautiful. We are very familiar with this complex but never rented before. Everything was perfect. We had an issue our first day with the garbage disposal so I called the service and someone was in the condo to fix it in less then 20 mins. I couldnt have picked a better condo or company to rent from. Thank you!
View Property: YC7529
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property
We really enjoyed our stay! What a great location and such easy access to the beach and pool. The Condo is very nice and we would stay in this complex again.
View Property: BC109
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
The Trident team leaves nothing to be desired. They deliver on the needs of the customer!
Property
This property has a great view of the marshes! we loved it. In addition, it is well maintained, clean, and the rooms are all pleasant to look at and be in. We recommend it without hesitation
View Property: CQ255
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Deb was great to work with!
Property
Lovely villa - so glad it was pet-friendly! We loved it!
View Property: CQ210
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
A special thanks to Deb on her assistance.
Property
We had a beautiful week at 109 Barrington Ct.
View Property: BC109
Mentor, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
I mainly worked with Deb and she was more than helpful throughout the planning process.
Property
Our stay was perfect. We loved the property and the villa and are anxious to come back and stay again.
View Property: MS101
Concord, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: YC7528
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ259
Barnwell, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ241
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
This place is so spacious and comfy. Short bike ride to a number of stores and shops. Will book again in the future.
View Property: AV7471
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property
It was just as pictured. The view was absolutely spectacular. It was great I could watch my teen fish from the living room. All of our activities were walking distance. I cant say enough good things about it
View Property: CQ232
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property
Great space, just a 7 minute walk to the beach! Loved the kitchen!
View Property: HA20
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
Lovely relaxing, beachy decor. Proximity to the beach as well as the view from the balcony is great. Quiet and very comfy condo. Highly recommend it for a family of three.
View Property: BC109