Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Davenport, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property Manager
Had a problem with the directions and someone talk me straight to the front door excellent customer service
Property
Every thing was top shelf beautiful accommodations great condo
View Property: YC7546
Evans, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
delightful folks..
Property
loved it
View Property: YC7546
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to work with Cele
Property
Wonderful vacation and a nice and convenient location. Unit was very nice and a good size for just the 2 of us. Everything inside was in good shape and had no problems
View Property: CQ241
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2021
Property Manager
Clean. Reasonable price. Great views and location.
Property
View Property: CQ214
Latrobe, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Always professional! We have rented from Trident for several years now and have always been pleased by our accommodations and the service provided by Cele and her crew.
Property
One of the best views on the Island! Well appointed. Within walking distance of several restaurants, etc.
View Property: CQ232
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property Manager
Cele and was always so helpful.
Property
We loved 17 Water Oaks Villa. It was cozy and close to the beach (3 minute bike ride) and close to the Dunes House restaurant which we loved (4 minute bike ride). It was also very close to grocery stores which we could easily bike to. We didn't have a car and the villa's location was close to everything we could ever need by bike. We loved all of the natural light that came into the condo from all angles. There was always a sunny place to sit at different times of the day but tons of shade too, if you prefer to stay cool. The beds were extremely comfortable with high quality linens. We appreciated the beach chairs and umbrellas. The kitchen was well supplied with cooking utensils, pots and pans, etc. Lots of fluffy towels, too (but no beach towels).
View Property: WO17
State College, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
Everything went very smooth!
Property
Fantastic view. Very confortable condo.
View Property: CQ255
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Good service, very sweet and helpful.
Property
Beautiful view, the rooms were just over the counter in styling, perfect for a family looking to take a vacation on Hilton Head.
View Property: HS7167
Towson, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
MJ very helpful & pleasant!
Property
Very lovely property at The Anchorage-well maintained. Nice clean condo Attractively furnished Very comfortable Love the lagoon view from balcony
View Property: AV7466
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
The Trident team was always friendly and helpful.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. The location of the property was awesome and just what we had hoped for. The Shelter Cove area is a great place with convenient restaurants and shopping. We would go back again without hesitation.
View Property: MS309
Liverpool , US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Cele has always been wonderful to deal with
Property
We have stayed at 232 for many years and its like coming home
View Property: CQ232
Bethleham, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property Manager
Service great and you take care of customers.
Property
We love HHI and the unit is perfect for us.
View Property: CQ232
Pumpkin Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property Manager
Cele and MJ were easy to work with. Replied to my questions and inquiries quickly.
Property
Water Oak #16 is the perfect villa for either a couple or a family traveling to Hilton Head. This villa is very clean and has everything you need. Comfy king bed in Master, comfortable seating in living room. There are 2 more bedrooms (and bathrooms) upstairs that we didnt need, but would be great if traveling with friends or family. We really enjoyed it, and would definitely book it again. Short walk to beach. Lots to do in Palmetto Dunes.
View Property: WO16
Bethleham, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CQ245
Pumpkin Lakes, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
It was a pleasure to communicate with Cele and MJ. They made it a relaxing, stress-free experience. Very accommodating.
Property
Very nice clean villa. Well-stocked, great location, easy walk to beach. Fully equipped kitchen that we didnt use cause dad likes to eat out and there are too many great restaurants nearby!
View Property: WO17
Washington, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Cele was great friendly, responsive, very helpful. Property as promised. And more. Published reviews fully accurate. Amazing place, location. Very responsive to questions, super friendly, Trident.
Property
Highly recommended. Bright, light, spacious and modern property, style and furnishings. Ample size balcony with wonderful harbor views. Shops, bakery, coffee beach, nature right nearby. At your doorstep, French, Mexican, Seafood, All fine food with charm. What else would you need?
View Property: HS7167
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
Cele Eck is the best person you could ask for! She knows her properties inside and out, and she runs a tight ship! I wont go anywhere else!
Property
We took full advantage of being in Shelter Cove Harbour, eating at the restaurants, biking around, and shopping. We lucked out with weather during our staysunny and perfect temperature for November outdoors. The huge dining room table afforded us plenty of room for our 1,000 piece puzzle, and the large desk was perfect for getting some paperwork done! I want to come back soon!
View Property: CQ234
US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
The process of renting and accessing the townhome was easy and efficient and the rental group was responsive and helpful when we had questions. No issues at all.
Property
It was perfect beach getaway. Easy drive from Atlanta; spacious, comfortable townhome for our family of 5; so much to access via bike (beach, restaurants, putt putt, fishing, or just a ride for fun.
View Property: WO16
Erie, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience! Deb was wonderful to work with and the property was beautiful! This was the first time we ever rented a property like this and it was a great experience. Will definitely do it again!
Property
Very well decorated; great amenities; very clean; well kept and has a great view. We would definitely rent this property again.
View Property: CQ232
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Debbie was our primary point of contact and was very attentive to questions at time of rental and during stay. We vacation in Hilton Head every summer with family and have used many different rental companies. Trident will be at the top of our list for 2021!
Property
We loved our proximity to the marina and Shelter Cove in general while also appreciating all the benefits of visiting Palmetto Dunes. The condo was lovely, just as advertised. The view of the marsh, the natural habitat and the water activities was an enjoyable change of pace from being oceanfront.
View Property: CQ241
Chagrin Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
good communication- very helpful and friendly
Property
would likely return again in future because of location and beauty
View Property: BC109
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AV7471
Fort Mills, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Responded to sheet and towel request promptly.
Property
The villa was very clean and updated nicely. Exactly as described in the advertisement. Dune buggy service to beach area was very convenient to use.
View Property: AV7488
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
The team members were easy to work with and very welcoming.
Property
We enjoyed the spacious condo and the beautiful lagoon view. We were impressed with how clean the property was. It was safe and well kept. It made for a nice and quiet vacation.
View Property: AV7428
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Always quick to respond and keep us informed. Especially with the Covid 19 rules and regulations.
Property
Loved the view of the harbor. Wonderful unit. We had 2 children and 2 grandchildren and this particular unit gave them their space and privacy .
View Property: YC7529